Loan

Sep 18 2017

Tech Call Network, Professional U #u.s. #based #technicians, #u.s. #based #24/7 #customer #service #outsource, #low #cost #technical #support #help #desk, #lowest #cost #call #center, #inbound #customer #support, #certified #network #engineers, #cne, #customer #service #representative, #workforce #management, #advanced #call #center, #help #desk, #web #call #center, #customer #help #desk, #outsource #call #center #solution, #fast #implementation #support, #help #desk #solutions, #technical #support #

#

W elcome to TechCall Network, the most COST EFFECTIVE answer to all your support outsource call center, help desk service, advanced technical support and customer service call center needs. We provide a support solution tailored to meet your budget and requirements. It is our years of experience and professional infrastructure that allows us to provide companies with affordable outsource technical support models and flexible customer service plans to get your support outsource solution right – and implemented on time.
[ More Information ] 1-800-705-8060

PROVIDING U.S. BASED TECHS AND SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES TO DELIVER PROFESSIONAL RESOURCE SOLUTIONS YOU CAN COUNT ON TO SERVE YOUR CUSTOMERS AND REDUCE SUPPORT COSTS.

Our Technicians Staff deliver affordable quality support services.
Call 1-800-705-8060 for our low cost Shared Tech Start-up Package

Tech Call Network� is the lowest cost U.S. based outsourced advanced technical support call center available in the high technology industry today. You may not find a more qualified group of U.S. based help desk technicians and skilled professionals at twice the price.

What if you could provide your customers with first quality technical support services and only pay for the personnel you need while spending 40% or less of your projected support budget?

Service Packages include all levels of SUPPORT:

Tier 1 – Customer and General Tech Support
Tier 2 – Technical Support Services
Tier 3 – Advanced Technical

Option One:9 AM – 9 PM ET, 8 AM – 8 PM CT, 7 AM – 7 PM MT, 6 AM – 6 PM PT
Monday – Friday, Business Hours coverage.

Option Two:24 hours, 7 days a week (24/7)

Help Desk Features and Options

Technical supervisors to manage technical staff

Customized database available for customer tracking

Reports with summary activities to meet project requirements

Monthly reports with call encounter statistics

Quality personnel for enterprise systems and network support services located in the United States.

Remote control options without downloading software

Online training sessions to maximize efficiency and reduce costs

File transfer and PC updating options to assist customer.

Call Toll Free for Information 1-800-705-8060


Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *